HEALTH CARE — COSTS!

2/22/13

HEALTHCARE – COSTS!

As we stand on the edge of what is now lovingly called “sequester,” a leaf from our own life needs to be turned.

We have health insurance. We have a prescription benefit as well, in addition to a secondary healthcare insurance policy.

When we became (voluntarily and happily) “free-lance,” our accountant advised us not only to purchase such plans but never to let them go.

The cost of this good advice at one time ran as high as $11,000 a year BEFORE any benefits were paid.

We were fortunate indeed to be able to keep these policies in force.

But one result of this constant financial pressure has always been a focus on what exactly a test costs, a procedure, an operation, an aspirin in a hospital can run. We have been known to smuggle into our hospital rooms our own aspirins, sleeping pills, and prescription pills rather than collapse in rage and shock later when billed by an institution for its wonderful care.

This has not made us the perfect patient. There is a saying: “a little knowledge can be a dangerous thing.”

Which is to say if and when something goes awry, we check it out.

We ask our friends about their experiences, their doctors, their hospitals, their insurance company standards.

And like millions of other ordinary beings, we use the internet to research symptoms, cures, practitioners, success rates, mortality figures both by disease and by physician. And we try never to confer with any physician before an operation alone, unless the procedure is one we’ve already experienced. We walk into that examination room as a team…albeit sometimes a curious one, but nonetheless armed by the knowledge that what is said is witnessed and discussed thoroughly by more than ourselves.

So — what?

Like millions of other Americans, we are scheduled for a colonoscopy from time to time. Annually in the US, these procedures are performed on from a million and half people to six million, depending on your source of information.

Why are we discussing this?

Because recently we understood perhaps for the first time how easily and carelessly we as American healthcare devotees have allowed healthcare costs to increase.

And because we asked one doctor to do something about it.

This fellow is genial, knowledgeable, close to retirement, and far from being a fire-brand politically. The question we neglected to ask ourselves in the mini-drama that followed was whether he should also be concerned with the details of the care he offered his clients, i.e., the cost, or whether he should simply concentrate on doing the very best job he can for us.

Those who have experienced the discomfort of this procedure, which exists more in the preparation for it than the examination itself, will be acquainted with the scenario.

Of course, there is a pre-op visit to the physician.

In our case, before we were even seated across from the doctor in his office to bring him up-to-date on medications and current standard of health, the physician himself came out to help explain a new little wrinkle in how this event would take place.

One of his assistants held up a cardboard container with plastic bottles included with which we were to fill cold water and a solution that would later make the viewing field clearer. It was explained to us that a prescription for this kit was already on order in our neighborhood pharmacy, and that the unit came with a discount coupon.

Now, this was new. So was the price.

“A hundred dollars!” we exclaimed.

“But with the coupon…”

“A hundred dollars?”

“But you have insurance. And with the discount coupon…”

“A hundred dollars!”

By the time we did get into the doctor’s office to discuss what he was planning to do, we were steaming. As we recalled, on our last go-round for this particular part of the event, we had paid more like twenty dollars for the liquid prep. Now, obviously, a new gold standard had been reached.

We sat quietly for a few seconds, listening to the advantages of this new solution.

Not for very long. “You could stop this, you know,” we said. “This is exactly how healthcare costs rise year after year. People just shrug and say, sure, I’ve got insurance, and they stop worrying.”

That attitude, of the already insured, of the habitually insured, is what Big Drug companies depend on: once you are insured, you no longer worry about cost. Therefore, any price they want to put on any pill or procedure is theirs for the asking.

“You could stop this,” we repeated.

The doctor shook his head. “How?”

“You belong to a medical association, to a specialty. Suppose you and your colleagues united and sent a letter saying to the drug companies that most of your clients cannot pay this fee, regardless how spotless it makes them. You don’t think that would make a difference?”

“They’d just tell us to go elsewhere.”

“Well, fine, go elsewhere. Unless the drug companies understand that too much is sometimes far too much, how will they ever stop this extortion?”

“Ah, but…you don’t want to get into a law suit with Big Pharma,” he advised. “Besides, I’m out of here in a couple of years, I’m not political, and this makes my work easier and more successful. For you, too, I want to point out.”

“But…” and we realized we were sounding like a fifteen year old naïf, “you could do something about this. You should do something about this.”

Looking at the doctor’s face, we knew we were approaching meltdown. This was a good doctor whose services we needed. We ceased and shut up.

But inside we were deeply disappointed.

On reflection, we realized we were asking more of this fellow than he could give. More, probably, than most doctors could give. He was, after all, only one part of a system out of control. The new fee had not been instigated by him. What he needed we needed: the best possible tools. As long as he felt confident he was providing these, over what else should he worry or fragment his attention?

And yet, this is exactly how the American public too faces astronomical medical costs without flinching. It’s not their money. It’s not their concern.

We believe is it their concern.

Which is why we feel so strongly that more confrontational discourse between physicians and Big Pharma are needed.

We’re not complaining now about the wizardry of this particular doctor, or the years of experience he’s had to get to the top level of his specialty.

But if he doesn’t worry about the financial costs of what he’s doing, no one else is going to, either.

And that is the disease that’s breaking the backs of Medicare and Medicaid around the country.

333 thoughts on “HEALTH CARE — COSTS!

  1. certainly like your web-site however you have to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to inform the reality on the other hand I’ll certainly come again again.

  2. I discovered your weblog web site on google and test a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the superb operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Searching for forward to studying more from you later on!…

  3. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  4. Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  5. Usually I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.

  6. A large percentage of of what you say is supprisingly appropriate and it makes me wonder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this with this light before. Your article really did turn the light on for me personally as far as this particular subject goes. Nevertheless at this time there is actually one particular point I am not too comfy with so while I make an effort to reconcile that with the actual main theme of the position, let me observe just what the rest of the readers have to say.Well done.

  7. Good blog! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day! “You can discover what your enemy fears most by observing the means he uses to frighten you.” by Eric Hoffer.

  8. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  9. I wanted to thank you one more time for your amazing blog you have developed here. It really is full of ideas for those who are seriously interested in that subject, primarily this very post. You really are all so sweet as well as thoughtful of others and also reading the blog posts is a superb delight with me. And what generous reward! Mary and I will have excitement making use of your points in what we should do in a month’s time. Our record is a mile long and simply put tips will be put to good use.

  10. Heya terrific blog! Does running a blog such as this require a great deal of work? I’ve no understanding of computer programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I simply needed to ask. Many thanks!

  11. Aw, this was a very good post. Spending some time and actual effort to generate a really good article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and never manage to get nearly anything done.

  12. Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your web site in web explorer, would test this… IE still is the market leader and a huge part of people will pass over your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  13. you’re a legitimate good web marketer. The web site loading speed is remarkable. It seems you are doing any unique trick. In addition, The articles are masterwork. you get performed a wonderful job on this matter!

  14. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  15. I like this blog very much, Its a very nice position to read and find info . “The mark of a good action is that it appears inevitable in retrospect.” by Robert Louis Stephenson.

  16. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  17. I haven’t checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  18. I feel that is among the so much important information for me. And i’m happy reading your article. However wanna statement on some basic issues, The website taste is great, the articles is really great :D. Excellent task, cheers.

  19. I was very delighted to find this site on yahoo.I wanted to say thank you to you with regard to this excellent article!! I undoubtedlyloved every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  20. What i do not realize is in fact how you’re not actually a lot more well-liked than you might be now. You are very intelligent. You recognize thus significantly when it comes to this topic, produced me for my part imagine it from so many various angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved unless it is something to do with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent. Always care for it up!

  21. Great – I ought to surely pronounce, impressed with your internet site. I had no trouble navigating by way of all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I lately identified what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for people who add forums or anything, internet internet site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task.

  22. I don’t even understand how I ended up right here, but I thought this put up was great. I don’t realize who you’re however certainly you are going to a famous blogger for those who aren’t already. Cheers!

  23. I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think.

  24. Hello – I must say, I’m impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and information was very easy to access. I found what I wanted in no time at all. Pretty awesome. Would appreciate it if you add forums or something, it would be a perfect way for your clients to interact. Great job

  25. Thanks for writing this. I really feel as though I know so much more about this than I did before. Your blog really brought some things to light that I never would have thought about before reading it. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

  26. I want to express my affection for your generosity supporting persons that really want guidance on this particular niche. Your special commitment to passing the message across appeared to be rather interesting and have continuously enabled guys much like me to get to their aims. Your helpful key points indicates this much to me and even further to my office workers. Thanks a lot; from everyone of us.

  27. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has been doing a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me lunch due to the fact that I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this matter here on your internet site.

  28. Im no professional, but I imagine you just made a very good point point. You undoubtedly understand what youre speaking about, and I can truly get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so honest.

  29. Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  30. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing site!

  31. Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design. “Justice is always violent to the party offending, for every man is innocent in his own eyes.” by Daniel Defoe.

  32. We wish to thank you just as before for the wonderful ideas you gave Jesse when preparing her post-graduate research and also, most importantly, pertaining to providing each of the ideas in one blog post. Provided we had known of your website a year ago, we might have been kept from the useless measures we were choosing. Thanks to you.

  33. Hello. Neat post. There is an problem with your web site in firefox, and you could want to test this… The browser may be the market chief and a big part of other folks will miss your amazing writing because of this problem.

  34. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this site and give it a look on a constant basis.

  35. Many thanks for creating the effort to talk about this, I feel strongly about this and love studying a great deal more on this topic. If possible, as you gain knowledge, would you mind updating your website with a great deal more details? It’s very useful for me.

  36. You could certainly discover your skills inside work anyone write. The market hopes for much more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to note how that they believe. All the time go after your center.

  37. Congratulations for posting such a useful blog. Your blog isn’t only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of individuals who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the good writing !!

  38. Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to say that I get actually loved account your weblog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing in your augment and even I success you access persistently rapidly.

  39. Youre so awesome, man! I cant believe I missed this blog for so long. Its just great stuff all round. Your design, man…too amazing! I cant wait to read what youve got next. I love everything that youre saying and want more, more, MORE! Keep this up, man! Its just too good.

  40. I do love the manner in which you have framed this matter and it does indeed supply us some fodder for thought. Nevertheless, through what I have experienced, I simply wish when the reviews pack on that men and women keep on point and in no way start on a tirade associated with some other news du jour. All the same, thank you for this fantastic piece and whilst I do not concur with this in totality, I respect the standpoint.

  41. Congratulations with regard to posting a real useful website. Your weblog isn’t just informative but also extremely imaginative too. There usually are extremely handful of individuals who are able to write not too easy content articles that creatively. Keep the good producing!!

  42. I was very happy to discover this site on yahoo.I wished to say many thanks to you with regard to this good article!! I definitelyappreciated every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to have a look at new stuff you post.

  43. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website. I am hoping to see the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own blog now 😉

  44. An fascinating discussion might be valued at comment. I do believe that you basically write read far more about this subject, it may well not often be a taboo subject but normally persons are too few to dicuss on such topics. To a higher. Cheers

  45. I was just seeking this info for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your web site. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this type of informative websites in top of the list. Usually the top web sites are full of garbage.

  46. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  47. This is the right webpage for everyone who wants to find out about this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic that’s been written about for a long time. Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

  48. Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this article together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  49. Good post. I learn something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It’ll at all times be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and practice just a little something from their store. I’d favor to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a link on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  50. Thanks for writing this. I really feel as though I know so much more about this than I did before. Your blog really brought some things to light that I never would have thought about before reading it. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

  51. You could certainly notice your enthusiasm inside the work you write. The market hopes for more passionate writers for example you that are not afraid to express how these people believe. All some time follow your current heart.

  52. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

  53. Excellent post. I was tootiuee checking constantly this weblog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specifically the closing part 🙂 I maintain such information much. I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  54. I don’t even understand how I stopped up right here, however I assumed this post was great. I do not understand who you might be but certainly you are going to a famous blogger in the event you are not already. Cheers!

  55. Thanks for writing this. I really feel as though I know so much more about this than I did before. Your blog really brought some things to light that I never would have thought about before reading it. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

  56. I simply couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information a person provide to your visitors? Is gonna be back regularly in order to check up on new posts

  57. One of the more impressive blogs Ive seen. Thanks so much for keeping the internet classy for a change. Youve got style, class, bravado. I mean it. Please keep it up because without the internet is definitely lacking in intelligence.

  58. Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will come back once again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  59. I conceive other website owners should take this website as an model, very clean and wonderful user pleasant design and style . “Grant us a brief delay impulse in everything is but a worthless servant.” by Caecilius Statius.

  60. I have been browsing on-line greater than three hours nowadays, but I never discovered any interesting article like yours. Itˇ¦s beautiful worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the web might be much more helpful than ever before.

  61. I precisely needed to thank you very much once again. I do not know what I would’ve achieved in the absence of those techniques revealed by you about such area. It was actually the scary case in my opinion, but finding out the well-written mode you dealt with the issue made me to cry with joy. I’m just thankful for your help and thus wish you comprehend what an amazing job you have been getting into teaching the mediocre ones thru your blog post. I’m certain you haven’t come across all of us.

  62. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she maintains the idea of a user in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it. Therefore that’s why this article is great. Thanks!

  63. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  64. I would like to express my admiration for your kind-heartedness for people who should have help on this important content. Your very own dedication to getting the solution all over appears to be exceedingly beneficial and has continuously permitted some individuals much like me to reach their objectives. Your personal helpful guide entails a whole lot a person like me and even further to my office colleagues. With thanks; from everyone of us.

  65. Im no expert, but I imagine you just made an excellent point. You obviously know what youre talking about, and I can truly get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so straightforward.

  66. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness to your submit is simply nice and that i could assume you are knowledgeable on this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to snatch your RSS feed to stay updated with drawing close post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please carry on the rewarding work.

  67. I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think.

  68. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I am hoping you write again soon!

  69. Good post. I study one thing more challenging on totally different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d want to use some with the content on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link in your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  70. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  71. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal blog now 😉

  72. I discovered your blog web site on google and check just a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the superb operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking ahead to reading extra from you afterward!…

  73. Thank you a lot for giving everyone remarkably special chance to read in detail from this blog. It is often very superb plus jam-packed with a good time for me personally and my office co-workers to search your blog at a minimum thrice per week to read through the newest items you will have. And definitely, I’m also certainly pleased considering the spectacular points you serve. Some 3 facts on this page are without a doubt the most efficient we’ve had.

  74. Congratulations for posting such a useful blog. Your blog isn’t only informative but also extremely artistic too. There usually are extremely couple of individuals who can write not so easy articles that creatively. Keep up the good writing !!

  75. I am just writing to let you know of the amazing experience my cousin’s child encountered browsing your webblog. She learned a good number of issues, most notably what it’s like to possess an incredible giving heart to let other individuals really easily master various multifaceted subject areas. You really exceeded people’s expectations. Many thanks for giving those necessary, healthy, explanatory and in addition fun tips on this topic to Sandra.

  76. I definitely wanted to jot down a small message to express gratitude to you for those superb items you are placing on this site. My considerable internet research has finally been honored with professional suggestions to talk about with my guests. I would repeat that many of us visitors actually are rather endowed to dwell in a remarkable place with many awesome professionals with very helpful basics. I feel extremely fortunate to have discovered your website page and look forward to really more cool times reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things.

  77. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my website =). We could have a link exchange contract between us!

  78. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

  79. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  80. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  81. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  82. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site. I am hoping to view the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my very own site now 😉

  83. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem with your website in internet explorer, would test this… IE still is the market leader and a large portion of people will miss your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  84. I was very delighted to discover this site on google.I wished to say thank you to you with regard to this wonderful read!! I surelyliked every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to have a look at new stuff you post.

  85. Good site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  86. You…are…my…hero!!! I cant believe something like this exists on the internet! Its so true, so honest, and more than that you dont sound like an idiot! Finally, someone who knows how to talk about a subject without sounding like a kid who didnt get that bike he wanted for Christmas.

  87. I hope you never stop! This is one of the best blogs Ive ever read. Youve got some mad skill here, man. I just hope that you dont lose your style because youre definitely one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please keep it up because the internet needs someone like you spreading the word.

  88. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

  89. Thank you for your entire work on this site. My daughter take interest in getting into internet research and it’s really easy to see why. Many of us learn all relating to the dynamic medium you create effective solutions by means of the blog and therefore welcome contribution from website visitors about this matter and our own daughter is without a doubt studying a lot of things. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year. Your doing a tremendous job.

  90. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What an ideal web-site.

  91. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this web site and give it a look regularly.

  92. Good – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task.

  93. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  94. Thank you so much for providing individuals with remarkably terrific possiblity to read articles and blog posts from here. It is usually very pleasurable and as well , packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office acquaintances to search your site more than three times per week to study the latest tips you will have. Of course, I am certainly impressed for the cool knowledge served by you. Certain 2 ideas in this post are in fact the very best we have had.

  95. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today.

  96. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  97. Just to follow up on the up-date of this matter on your site and would wish to let you know simply how much I appreciated the time you took to write this helpful post. Within the post, you spoke of how to really handle this issue with all convenience. It would be my personal pleasure to accumulate some more thoughts from your web-site and come up to offer other people what I learned from you. Many thanks for your usual fantastic effort.

  98. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such magnificent information being shared freely out there.

  99. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  100. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my site =). We could have a link exchange contract between us!

  101. Pretty section of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing for your augment or even I fulfillment you access constantly quickly.

  102. Nice post. I was checking constantly your blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specifically the very last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Appreciate it and best of luck.

  103. I think other blog enthusiasts really need to give some thought to this type of blog site as a model. Extraordinarily clean and convenient design and style, as well as superior subject material! You are a specialist operating in this particular subject matter 🙂

  104. I consider this is among the so very much significant info personally. And now i’m glad studying your article. However want to observation upon some common issues, The site taste is excellent, the articles is actually nice: D. Good job, cheers

  105. I really wanted to write a quick word in order to thank you for all of the superb hints you are posting on this site. My considerable internet research has finally been honored with useful details to go over with my visitors. I ‘d state that that many of us website visitors actually are definitely endowed to live in a really good network with very many special people with insightful tips. I feel truly lucky to have used the website page and look forward to so many more exciting times reading here. Thank you again for everything.

  106. I do love the way you have framed this concern and it does provide me personally a lot of fodder for consideration. However, because of everything that I have observed, I only trust when the actual responses stack on that people today remain on issue and in no way get started on a soap box of some other news du jour. All the same, thank you for this outstanding point and while I can not really agree with the idea in totality, I regard your standpoint.

  107. Hello I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  108. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back someday. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice day!

  109. Virtually all of what you point out happens to be astonishingly precise and that makes me wonder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this with this light before. This article really did turn the light on for me as far as this particular issue goes. Nonetheless at this time there is actually just one factor I am not really too comfortable with and while I attempt to reconcile that with the actual main idea of the issue, allow me observe just what all the rest of the visitors have to say.Nicely done.

  110. magnificent publish, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing. I am confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  111. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  112. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own site now 😉

  113. Keep up the wonderful work , I read few blog posts on this web site and I conceive that your web site is very interesting and contains sets of fantastic information.

  114. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  115. Keep up the fantastic work , I read few articles on this site and I think that your web blog is really interesting and has sets of fantastic information.

  116. Aw, this was a very nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to create a great article… but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

  117. Hey there I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  118. Good sunlight hours fantastically cool site!! Man .. Superb .. Magnificent .. I’ll bookmark your situate and obtain the feeds additionally…I’m ecstatic to get out frequent cooperative in a row decent here in the situate in the lead, we need polish superfluous techniques by this regard, thank you for sharing.

  119. An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment. I do believe that you need to publish more about this topic, it may not be a taboo subject but generally people do not talk about these issues. To the next! Best wishes!!

  120. Appreciating the persistence you put into your site and in depth information you present. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  121. This design is incredible! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  122. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  123. This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  124. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  125. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you have done a awesome job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Firefox. Superb Blog!

  126. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  127. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  128. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  129. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  130. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  131. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  132. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  133. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  134. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  135. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  136. There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  137. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  138. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  139. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  140. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  141. I do not even learn how I ended up the following, but I assumed this put up was superior. I do not know who you’re but undoubtedly you happen to be going to a famous blogger for those who will not be already Cheers!

  142. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and internet and this is really irritating. A good website with exciting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for keeping this web site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  143. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  144. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  145. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  146. You have posted some good stuff on the topic, are you preparing to do a FAQ facing this issue inside the future, as i’ve some far more questions that may well be common to other readers.

  147. It’s awesome to pay a quick visit this web site and reading the views of all colleagues on the topic of this piece of writing, while I am also zealous of getting
    know-how.

  148. Pingback: Imc9AElKLy
  149. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested. Thank you!

  150. It’s sods law isn’t it – spending an eternity looking for something, only to find a website like this that presents you all the info in one place that you have just wasted hours searching for! The way you have written this article is both articulate and informative at the same time. That’s quite an achievement, given the subject being discussed. Thanks again, I have discovered something new here, which I like to try and do everyday. My mom always used to say “a day without learning something is a wasted day”. I have certainly learnt a lot from this article, cheers. If it’s OK with you, I’d like to place a link to this page from Twitter, I hope that’s OK?

  151. Hello there! I just want to give you a huge thumbs up for the great information youve got right here on this post. I will be returning to your blog for more soon.

  152. I think this is one of the most important information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  153. Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe that this site needs a great deal more
    attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the
    advice!

  154. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  155. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better!

    Reading this post reminds me of my previous room
    mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post
    to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  156. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  157. Can I just say what a relief to find someone that really knows what they’re discussing over
    the internet. You definitely realize how to bring an issue to light
    and make it important. A lot more people ought to check this out and understand this side of your story.
    I can’t believe you’re not more popular because you surely
    possess the gift.

  158. Que de mal gusto, como se nota que no han leido la historia es super linda y romantica y Xcierto la verdad es que solo ustedes se creen que eso de verdad existe es todo una imaginacion no es para tanto, ya estan igual que la ignorante de miley cyrus

Leave a Reply

