Alas, am not a wizard

Over this past weekend I’ve heard from many readers with questions about blogging, what it takes, how to start, the best way to set it upon the page.

Total honesty here: I can’t answer those questions because I myself needed a consultant to set up this blog and put us on the map.

I wish I were smarter and more tuned in to the technical aspects of blogging, not to mention FACEBOOK and Twittering.

But basically I’m just a writer who sometimes has good ideas and wants others to share them.

In fact, I could use all the help you’re seeking!

I’m sorry to disappoint so many of you, but I hope, despite my own ignorance of IT matters, you’ll just keep hitting us up and reading and letting us know.

With every good wish,

 

John Neufeld

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Alas, am not a wizard

  1. For latest news you have to pay a quick visit world-wide-web and on web I found this web
    page as a most excellent web site for most recent updates.

Leave a Reply

